Time to crack the whip, just a little

Since I began to plan my departure from newsroom/office culture, I’ve found productivity sites speaking, no SCREAMING to me in very helpful ways. Today’s post by Abhijeet Mukherjee on the Dumb Little Man blog (women can use it too!) is just what I need to read as I find myself puttering a little too much:

“In fact discipline and proper organization of work is a challenge which I think most of the web workers (or home workers) struggle with on a daily basis.”

Since I’m currently violating everything he’s recommended, let me step away and try to abide by a few of his suggestions the rest of the day. Jeet’s got his own blog too that even I, a total non-geek, can understand.

Leave a Reply

